Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kings Langley FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Rene Howe

Centre Forward
W 11 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match:
5
Assist:
2
All appearances (27)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
February 2019
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors