Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kings Langley FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Mitchell Weiss

Striker
W 10 L 14 D 5
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match:
1
Assist:
2
All appearances (29)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '61 , '66 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
February 2019
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors