Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kings Langley FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Gary Connolly

Defender
W 8 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (21)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '81 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '92 )
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
  • Player of the Match ( '97 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors